	List of Ob	jections/Application for	(Refer rule	2 M 11 es 15 & 16) Replacement of EPIC/Ma	uking of PwD Receive	d in Form 8	
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		A and N	Constituency (Asser ISLANDS PARLIAN	Revision Identity			
		2. Pe	eriod of receipt of appl	From date 19/01/2024	To date 19/01/2024		
. Place of hearing*							
Serial number	Date of	Name of elector	Reasons for objection/applications			Date of hearing*	Time of
\$ of application	receipt	objecting/making apllication	Whether correction of entry (Y/N)	Whether replacement of EPIC (Y/N)	Whether marking of PwD (Y/N)		hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6	7 (a)	7 (b)
1	19/01/2024	MOHAMMED HASAN KAMAL	Y	N	Ν		
2	19/01/2024	ANWAR JAHAN	Y	Ν	Ν		
3	19/01/2024	RAINA BIBI	Y	N	Ν		
4	19/01/2024	JAPHET	Y	Ν	Ν		
5	19/01/2024	SUBHANKAR BISWAS	Ν	Y	Ν		
б	19/01/2024	AMINA HASSAN	Y	Ν	Ν		
7	19/01/2024	CHARAN LAKRA	Y	N	Ν		

8	19/01/2024	THAMILARSI	Y	Ν	Ν	
9	19/01/2024	VIJAY VICKY	Y	N	N	
10	19/01/2024	MAMONI PAL	Y	N	N	
11	19/01/2024	GORACHAND	Y	N	N	
12	19/01/2024	SABITA HALDAR	Y	N	N	
13	19/01/2024	c abdul nasir	Y	N	N	
14	19/01/2024	A Ganesa Murthy	Y	N	N	
15	19/01/2024	Tamiz Selvi	Y	N	N	
16	19/01/2024	SUMITRA KUMARI	Y	N	N	
17	19/01/2024	ARUN	Y	N	Ν	
18	19/01/2024	CHAKRABORTY P.HEMA SUNDAR	Y	N	N	
19	19/01/2024	RAO M.CICILIA	Y	N	N	
	17/01/2021		Ĩ			

20	19/01/2024	M Sandhya	Y	Ν	Ν		
21	19/01/2024	UTTAM KU. SATRA	Y	Ν	Ν		
22	19/01/2024	B MADHU	Y	Ν	Ν		
23	19/01/2024	MAMTA ROY	Y	Ν	Ν		
24	19/01/2024	B ANURADHA	Y	Ν	Ν		
25	19/01/2024	B.DILLESHWAR RAO	Y	Ν	Ν		
26	19/01/2024	NARAYANAN	Y	Ν	Ν		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)		